contact per partner

Ghent University

Dr. Tim Deprez
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues, Teacher
E-mail: tim.deprez@ugent.be -
Phone: 0032 9 264 46 93
Postal address:

Biology Department Marine Biology Research group Campus Sterre, S8, Krijgslaan 281, B-9000 Gent, Belgium

Marleen Roelofs
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Visa issues, Housing issues, Academic issues, Mobility issues, Erasmus mobility, Insurance issues
E-mail: marleen.roelofs@ugent.be -
Phone: 0032 9 264 85 26
Postal address:

Biology Department Marine Biology Research group Campus Sterre, S8, Krijgslaan 281, B-9000 Gent

Elise Meerburg
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues, Mobility issues, Erasmus mobility
E-mail: Elise.Meerburg@UGent.be -
Phone: 0032 9 264 85 26
Postal address:

Biology Department Marine Biology Research group Campus Sterre, S8, Krijgslaan 281, B-9000 Gent, Belgium

Polytechnic university of Marche

Prof. Carlo Cerrano
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues
E-mail: c.cerrano@univpm.it -
Phone: +39 3487955857
Postal address:

University of Oviedo

Prof. Eva Garcia-Vazquez
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues, Teacher
E-mail: egv@uniovi.es -
Phone:
Postal address:

Galway Mayo Institute of Technology

Prof. Ian O'Connor
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues, Teacher
E-mail: Ian.OConnor@gmit.ie -
Phone: +35391742296
Postal address:

University of Algarve

Prof. Karim Erzini
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues, Teacher
E-mail: kerzini@ualg.pt -
Phone: +351 289 800100 ext. 7237
Postal address:

FCT, Edificio. 7, Campus da Gambelas, Universidade do Algarve,  8005 139 Faro, Portugal

University of the Basque Country

Prof. Ionan Marigómez
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues, Teacher
E-mail: ionan.marigomez@ehu.eus -
Phone: 0034 9460 12690
Postal address:

Areatza z/g.
E-48620 Plentzia - Bizkaia
Spain

 

Université de Bretagne Occidentale

Prof. Olivier Gauthier
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point
E-mail: olivier.gauthier@univ-brest.fr -
Phone:
Postal address:

IUEM Technopôle Brest-Iroise 
Rue Dumont d'Urville
29280 Plouzané - FRANCE

Sorbonne University

Prof. Lars Stemmann
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues, Insurance issues
E-mail: stemmann@obs-vlfr.fr -
Phone: +33493763811
Postal address:

University of Bergen

Beate Ulrikke Rensvik
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Visa issues, Housing issues, Academic issues, Mobility issues, Erasmus mobility, Insurance issues
E-mail: beate.rensvik@uib.no -
Phone: +47 55 58 22 41
Postal address:

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

University of Bergen

Prof. Jeppe Kolding
IMBRsea role: Institutional contact point, Academic issues, Teacher
E-mail: Jeppe.Kolding@uib.no -
Phone: +47 55 58 44 07
Postal address:

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO) University of Bergen